Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha and Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya on 13-07-2016, matters already notified before these benches shall be listed before Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth, Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav, Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava and Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey in equal lots.

For information and order sir.

Listing Asstt.

Registrar (IT)

Registrar (J-II)